Posted in Books

Books I Want To Read

I have a colossal master list of books I would like to read in the notes on my phone, but here is the abridged version of books…

  • Scarlet Epstein Hates it Here
  • Ready Player One
  • Mirror in the Sky
  • The Forbidden Wish
  • The Merchant’s Daughter
  • The Fairest Beauty
  • Three Dark Crowns
  • The Jewel (Lone City Trilogy)
  • The Moth and the Flame
  • Dreamology
  • Ember in the Ashes
  • My Lady Jane
  • Sword and Verse
  • The Iron King

Some classic stories I’m interested in…

  • David Copperfield
  • The Prince and the Pauper
  • 1001 Arabian Nights
Leave a Reply

